Persian | Search | About Us | Contant Us | Home 15:25:59 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
rss
Internal Researchers
Search Researchers  
 
Kiarash Aramesh
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: kiarasharamesh@tums.ac.ir

Fariba Asghari
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: faghari@tums.ac.ir

Mohammad Mehdi Esfahani
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email:

Seyad Hassan Emami Razavi
Academic Degree: Professor
Email: emamiraz@tums.ac.ir

Alireza Parsapour
Academic Degree:
Email: aliparsa@tums.ac.ir

Fakhroddin Taghadosi Nejad
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: taghados10@yahoo.com

Ali Jafarian
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: jafarian@tums.ac.ir

Mahboobeh Haj Abdolbaghi
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: hajiabdo@tums.ac.ir

Farzaneh Zahedi
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email:

Pooneh Salari
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: salari@tums.ac.ir

Farhad Shahi
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: fshahi@yahoo.com

Hamid Emadi Koochak
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: dr_emadi@yahoo.com

Daryoush Farhood
Academic Degree: Professor
Email:

Bagher Larijani
Academic Degree: Professor
Email: emrc@sina.tums.ac.ir

Mostafa Moeen
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: mmoin@sina.tums.ac.ir

Azim Mirzazadeh
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: mirzazad@sina.tums.ac.ir

Ali Akbar Nejati Safa
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: nejatisafa@tums.ac.ir

Ali Vasheghani Farahani
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: avasheghani@sina.tums.ac.ir

Alki Kazemi Saeed
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: alikasaeid@yahoo.com

Ali Kazemian
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: kazemian@sina.tums.ac.ir

Ahmad Kaviani
Academic Degree: Assistant Professor
Email: akaviani@sinatums.ac.ir

 

Journal of Medical Ethics and History of Medicine, a bilingual open-access journal. Indexed in: Index Copernicus,EBSCO, DOAJ, HINARI, Scirus, SID, Iran Medex, Magiran, ISC

Short course sabbatical for physicians and postgraduates. For further information please contact below: fasghari@tums.ac.ir mehr@tums.ac.ir